Scroll to content
Contact Us
Clapham Manor Primary School home page

Clapham Manor Primary School & Nursery

Growing Brighter Futures

Content Scroll

Term Dates

 

 

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Terms 2021 (1 & 2)

When

What

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Staff INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff INSET Day

Friday 3rd September 2021

Children return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021

End of Term 1 – school ends at  3:30pm (38 days)

HALF TERM: 25th – 29th October

Monday 1st November 2021

Children return to school

Friday 3rd December 2021

Staff INSET Day

Friday 17th December 2021

End of Term 2 – school ends at 1:45pm (35 days)

HOLIDAY: 20th December 2021 – 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Terms 2022 (3 & 4)

When

What

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Children return to school

Friday 11th February 2022

End of Term 3 – school ends at  3:30pm (29 days)

HALF TERM: 14th – 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Children return to school

Friday 1st April 2022

End of Term 4 – school ends at  1:45pm (30 days)

HOLIDAY: 4th – 18th April 2022

 

Summer Terms 2022 (5 & 6)

When

What

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Children return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022

May Day Holiday

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Day off in lieu of Platinum Jubilee

Friday 27th May 2022

End of Term 5 – school ends at  3:30pm

HALF TERM: 30th May – 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Staff INSET Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Children return to school

Friday 22nd July 2022

End of Term 6 – school ends at  1:45pm

HOLIDAY: from 25th July 2022

To download the Clapham Manor Primary School 2021/22 Term Dates please select the document below