Scroll to content
Contact Us
Clapham Manor Primary School home page

Clapham Manor Primary School & Nursery

Growing Brighter Futures

Content Scroll

Our Governing Body

Our current Governing Board:


NameNominating AuthorityTerm FromTerm To
Mr. James BroadHeadteacher (ex officio)N/AN/A
Ms. Claire StrawParent Governor18 Oct 201917 Oct 2023
Ms. Faiza TayabParent Governor18 Nov 201917 Nov 2023
Ms. Zlata CamdzicStaff Governor01 Oct 202030 Sep 2024
Mr. John Knight

Co-opted Governor,

Chair of Governors

08 Dec 201907 Dec 2023
Mr. Oliver Hatfield

Co-opted Governor, 

Chair of Resources

23 Mar 202122 Mar 2025
Mr. Alexander O'Fee-Worth

Co-opted Governor,

Chair of Achievement and


10 Dec 202009 Dec 2024
Mr. Benjamin DickeyCo-opted Governor04 Dec 201903 Dec 2023
Ms. Claire RoothCo-opted Governor04 Dec 201803 Dec 2022
Ms. Dorraine RobinsonCo-opted Governor10 Dec 202009 Dec 2024
Ms. Gina CiceroneCo-opted Governor20 Mar 201819 Mar 2022
Ms. Delyth HughesCo-opted Governor11 Jan 202110 Jan 2025
1x VacancyCo-opted Governor  
1x VacancyLocal Authority Governor  



Our clerk is Mr. Robert Hawker, of Discovering Futures Ltd.


Governors whose terms of office have come to an end in the past twelve months:



Nominating Authority

Term End

Leaving Date

Mr. Tim Oswin

Co-opted Governor

21 Mar 2021

21 Apr 2021

Governor Biographies