Term dates


School Dates 2018- 2019

Please click here to download a PDF version of the term dates.

Autumn Term

Term 1
Start date Wednesday 5 September 2018
Finish date Thursday 18 October 2018
Inset Date Monday 3 September 2018
Inset Date Tuesday 4 September 2018
Inset Date Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2
Start date Monday 29 October 2018
Finish date Friday 21 December 2018 – School Closes at 1.45pm

Spring Term

Term 3
Start date Monday 7 January 2019
Finish date Thursday 14 February 2019
Inset Date Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4
Start date Monday 25 February 2019
Finish date Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term

Term 5
Start date Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish date Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6
Start date Tuesday 4 June 2019
Finish date Tuesday 23 July 2019
Inset Date Monday 3 June 2019

School Dates 2019- 2020

Below are the provisional term dates for 2019-2020. These will need to be approved by the full Governing Body and there is 1 additional INSET day TBA.

Please click here to download a PDF version of the provisional term dates.

Autumn Term

Term 1
Start date Wednesday 4 September 2019
Finish date Friday 18 October 2019
Inset Date Monday 2 September 2019
Inset Date Tuesday 3 September 2019
Term 2
Start date Monday 28 October 2019
Finish date Thursday 19 December 2019 – School Closes at 1.45pm

Spring Term

Term 3
Start date Tuesday 7 January 2020
Finish date Friday 14 February 2020
Inset Date Monday 6 January 2020
Term 4
Start date Monday 24 February 2020
Finish date Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Term 5
Start date Monday 20 April 2020
Finish date Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6
Start date Tuesday 2 June 2020
Finish date Tuesday 21 July 2020
Inset Date Monday 1 June 2020