Contact Us

Prospective Parent and Carer Visits

Tours of the school and nursery are held on scheduled Mondays at 9.20am. The dates for the next tours are below. The tour also affords an opportunity for you to ask us any questions you may have about Clapham Manor Primary School and Children’s Centre. The Monday tour lasts for around one hour.

The next tours will be held on:

Monday 9th January 2017

Monday 16th January 2017

Monday 30th January 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Monday 13th March 2017

Monday 27th March 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

Monday 3rd July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

If you would like to book a tour please call us on 020 7622 3919 or fill in the form below.

This is a checklist of helpful questions, ideas, and concepts for parents and carers when they are visiting schools for a tour.  It can be used when visiting us and any other school.  It is just a guide but it has been adopted by us as many people have found it very useful in helping their thinking.  It is not official Lambeth guidance.  Access the checklist by clicking here.

We hope you enjoy your visit.

For further information, please contact Ms Anderson on admin@claphammanor.lambeth.sch.uk or call 0207 622 3919.

If you require paper copies of any of our documents, please email your request to Ms Anderson. This will be chargeable.

There was an error submitting the form.

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. We should be in touch soon.

You forgot to enter your comments.